Summer Learning Journey-Groove Pizza!

One thought on “Summer Learning Journey-Groove Pizza!

  1. Mōrena Madelyn,

    I love the Groove Pizza website, I have used it quite a few times in my classroom to teach my kids some cool musical coding skills. It is sad to hear that you feel disappointed in your post, I think you did an awesome job and your beat sounds quite cool. I like your use of the clapping tempo sound, it reminds me of Calvin Harris and some of his songs.

    What part of this activity did you find the most enjoyable and most challenging? It sounds like you quite enjoyed this activity even though you were disappointed with your results.

    I look forward to seeing your step it up activity, keep up the great work!!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *