Summer Learning Journey-Anemone isn’t the Enemy (Step it Up)

For this Summer Learning Journey activity I had to create a sea anemone. A sea anemone may look like a plant but its actually a marine animal.

Did you know that sea anemones are actually carnivores? Most sea anemones have a special ability, where they can zap whoever touches them with their tentacles.  There was one sea anemone that was about 550 million years old!

Before I didn’t know what a sea anemone was but after I searched it up I recognised the design. I think its included in the movie “Finding Nemo” and “Finding Dory”. My favourite part of the movie is Finding Dory. What I loved is the fact that we get to see Dory’s backstory and childhood. We also get introduced by new characters as well, my favourite character is destiny. Who’s your favourite character in Finding Dory?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *