About Me

My name is Madelyn,I am 10 years old, im turning 11 this year.  My teacher is Mr Bell he’s very nice.  I’m a year 6, my cultures are Samoan, Chinese, German and Scottish.  I have 4 siblings, their names are Summer, April, Jackson and my stepsister Brooklyn who is in Austrailia.  My hobbies are drawing, playing video games and sport.

The first day when I came back to school Mr.Bell introduced me to “times tables game”. For math we had to earn the big diploma, and the little diploma (The diploma’s are like a test, you can choose which times tables you mastered.)

When I went home I began to try and earn the big diploma, and the little diploma, the little diploma was really easy but the big diploma was really hard. It took me a day to earn my big diploma but now I finally got it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *